Biblica Guardians
Mark your calendar now for upcoming President’s Roundtable events! Get insider information and ask questions of Biblica’s president and CEO, Geof Morin.

11:00am MT / 1:00pm ET on Thursday, August 27, 2020

Dial-in: 866.304.0621

6:00pm MT / 8:00pm ET on Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Dial-in: 866.304.0621

11:00am MT / 1:00pm ET on Thursday, February 11, 2021

Dial-in: 866.304.0621

6:00pm MT / 8:00pm ET on Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Dial-in: 866.304.0621

11:00am MT / 1:00pm ET on Thursday, August 19, 2021

Dial-in: 866.304.0621